Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Nursing and Allied Health: Mobile APPS | CINAHL for Apple and Android Mobile Devices

Online Learning

Apps for Using CINAHL on Your Apple or Android Mobile Device

mesh

CINAHL Apps for Apple and Android Mobile Devices

CINAHL Nursing & Allied Health: FULL TEXT Articles  for your phone or tablet 

 

Use the EBSCO mobile app to set up your account access.  The downloadable EBSCO APP sends a text link to your phone. This EBSCO code sent to your phone is good only for 24 hours.  Once you receive the code, you log into EBSCO online using the code and set up your account online. Instructions are under the MOBILE APPS tab. If you do not create an account and save your files to the My Folder within an account, the active server pages disappear.  Saving the Permalink in a WORD file overcomes only one issue: finding the article. Once you have an EBSCO account, it is much easier to save articles in your folder, read them online and download the bibliographic data for your report or research project.

 

 

NSULA students can access a number of EBSCO’s unique research articles and e-books on their tablet or phone such as:   Cinahl Nursing & Allied Health (Full-Text), AltHealthwatch, Abstracts in Social Gerontology, Biological Abstracts, EBSCO e-Book Collection, Health e-Books, Health Source: Nursing & Academic Collection, Medline, Science e-Books, Family Studies Abstract, Human Resources Abstracts, PsychInfo, Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection, SocIndex (Sociology) Full-Text, Violence & Abuse Abstracts, Science Reference Center, Agricola (Nutrition), Biological Abstracts (Biology & Nutrition) .

 

You may also wish to read the recommended articles below: 

Thank you for visiting NSU CON-SAH Library Resources!

Visit Our Libraries

Northwestern State University of Louisiana Libraries    |   Watson Memorial Library   |  913 University Pkwy    | Natchitoches LA 71457
 

  |    Shreveport Education Center Library   |Eugene P. Watson Memorial Library    |    NSU Leesville Library 

   |  Prince Music Media Library